FCC Steering Committee


The members of the FCC Steering Committee, below, guide the FCC's policy positions and daily activities.



Bob Graham, Former Governor of Florida & U.S. Senator


Vice Chairman

Com. Lee Constantine, Seminole County Commissioner and Former State Senator, State Representative and Mayor of Altamonte Springs


Conservancy of Southwest Florida

Nicole Johnson, Director of Environmental Policy


Defenders of Wildlife

Elizabeth Fleming, Senior Florida Representative


Florida Wildlife Federation

Preston Robertson, President


League of Women Voters

Judy Hushon, Land and Water Natural Resources Director


North Florida Land Trust

Jim McCarthy, President


1000 Friends of Florida

Paul Owens, President


Sierra Club

Frank Jackalone, Senior Organizing Manager


St. Johns Riverkeeper

Lisa Rinaman, St. Johns Riverkeeper


Trust for Public Land

Will Abberger, Director of Conservation Finance



Craig Diamond, Apalachicola Bay & Riverkeeper Board Member and Spiritual Advisor to Sierra Club Florida

Ryan Smart, Former President of 1000 Friends of Florida

Victoria Tschinkel, 1000 Friends of Florida Board Member and Former Secretary of Department of Environmental Regulation

Estus Whitfield, Former Principal Environmental Advisor to 5 Florida Governors